Jonathan Timar https://jonathantimar.com Words and Pictures by Jonathan Timar Fri, 11 Oct 2019 23:12:55 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 3948991 Sam in Fort Langley https://jonathantimar.com/sam-in-fort-langley/ https://jonathantimar.com/sam-in-fort-langley/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 23:12:12 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9791

In addition to my beautiful wife Rachelle, I had two other lovely ladies agree to be my models during our...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/sam-in-fort-langley/feed/ 0 9791
Rachelle on the Train https://jonathantimar.com/rachelle-on-the-train/ https://jonathantimar.com/rachelle-on-the-train/#respond Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:33:40 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9782

I love taking pictures of my wife, the only problem is that having her picture taken isn’t here favourite thing...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/rachelle-on-the-train/feed/ 0 9782
Fun With Photoshop https://jonathantimar.com/fun-with-photoshop/ https://jonathantimar.com/fun-with-photoshop/#respond Tue, 17 Sep 2019 04:17:24 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9750

As the years have gone by I have become more and more ruthless when it comes to purging my photos....

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/fun-with-photoshop/feed/ 0 9750
Northern California Coast https://jonathantimar.com/northern-california-coast/ https://jonathantimar.com/northern-california-coast/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:55:58 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9744

I have travelled down the Oregon coast several times, but every time I reached California I’d divert inland after the...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/northern-california-coast/feed/ 0 9744
Giant Prairie Dog https://jonathantimar.com/giant-prairie-dog/ https://jonathantimar.com/giant-prairie-dog/#respond Sun, 08 Sep 2019 09:03:31 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9737

And now we interrupt our series of photo posts from the Western United States (which interrupted a series of travel...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/giant-prairie-dog/feed/ 0 9737
Greetings from Fort Bragg https://jonathantimar.com/greetings-from-fort-bragg/ https://jonathantimar.com/greetings-from-fort-bragg/#respond Sun, 08 Sep 2019 01:39:19 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9731

Fort Bragg, California is one of the strangest “feeling” places I’ve visited. Truthfully, that statement could apply to most of...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/greetings-from-fort-bragg/feed/ 0 9731
Westport, California https://jonathantimar.com/westport-california/ https://jonathantimar.com/westport-california/#respond Sat, 07 Sep 2019 02:39:27 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9728

This is the quaint little coastal town of Westport, California. There not much to it, but it’s pretty enough. It’s...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/westport-california/feed/ 0 9728
Along the Avenue of the Giants https://jonathantimar.com/along-the-avenue-of-the-giants/ https://jonathantimar.com/along-the-avenue-of-the-giants/#respond Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:19:24 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9710

I could easily spend a week just wandering up and down this road taking pictures, except for one thing: The...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/along-the-avenue-of-the-giants/feed/ 0 9710
Taco Time at the California Brewery https://jonathantimar.com/taco-time-at-the-california-brewery/ https://jonathantimar.com/taco-time-at-the-california-brewery/#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:06:09 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9704

Think what you want, but one of the first things Rachelle and I do when we get to a new...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/taco-time-at-the-california-brewery/feed/ 0 9704
The Orick https://jonathantimar.com/the-orick/ https://jonathantimar.com/the-orick/#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:56:41 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9697

As far as I can guess, this building was once a movie theatre that has been converted into some really...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2019 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/the-orick/feed/ 0 9697