Jonathan Timar https://jonathantimar.com Words and Pictures by Jonathan Timar Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:33:56 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 3948991 Yes, Micro Four Thirds is Probably Dead https://jonathantimar.com/yes-micro-four-thirds-is-probably-dead/ https://jonathantimar.com/yes-micro-four-thirds-is-probably-dead/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:14:01 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10102

I’ve started and restarted this post several times. Actually, I’ve...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/yes-micro-four-thirds-is-probably-dead/feed/ 0 10102
Blue Security Door https://jonathantimar.com/blue-security-door/ https://jonathantimar.com/blue-security-door/#respond Sun, 31 May 2020 03:54:28 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10077

We weren’t officially locked down here in BC, but since...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/blue-security-door/feed/ 0 10077
Coffee & Video Games https://jonathantimar.com/coffee-video-games/ https://jonathantimar.com/coffee-video-games/#respond Fri, 24 Apr 2020 02:54:37 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10066

I play so few video games these days. At least,...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/coffee-video-games/feed/ 0 10066
Cheap Lens Versus Not Cheap Lens https://jonathantimar.com/cheap-lens-versus-not-cheap-lens/ https://jonathantimar.com/cheap-lens-versus-not-cheap-lens/#respond Fri, 10 Apr 2020 01:54:44 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10050

I did not set out to do this comparison, if...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/cheap-lens-versus-not-cheap-lens/feed/ 0 10050
Two Crazy Cat Ladies https://jonathantimar.com/two-crazy-cat-ladies/ https://jonathantimar.com/two-crazy-cat-ladies/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 05:30:08 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10041

The two crazy cat ladies of the household. They don’t...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/two-crazy-cat-ladies/feed/ 0 10041
Rachelle’s Bottle of String https://jonathantimar.com/rachelles-bottle-of-string/ https://jonathantimar.com/rachelles-bottle-of-string/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 20:44:52 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10037

It seems, these days, I am always searching for something...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/rachelles-bottle-of-string/feed/ 0 10037
Stuck at Home Photos with a New, Cheap Lens https://jonathantimar.com/stuck-at-home-photos-with-a-new-cheap-lens/ https://jonathantimar.com/stuck-at-home-photos-with-a-new-cheap-lens/#respond Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:43:58 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10028

So this is day who-the-heck-knows of being stuck at home...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/stuck-at-home-photos-with-a-new-cheap-lens/feed/ 0 10028
Peeking Through https://jonathantimar.com/peeking-through/ https://jonathantimar.com/peeking-through/#respond Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:07:17 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10024

Well, spring is here and we’re either in the midst...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/peeking-through/feed/ 0 10024
Free Mason Jars https://jonathantimar.com/free-mason-jars/ https://jonathantimar.com/free-mason-jars/#respond Sun, 22 Mar 2020 07:30:44 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=10020

What is a photographer to do when a coronavirus has...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/free-mason-jars/feed/ 0 10020
Read The Buzzer https://jonathantimar.com/read-the-buzzer/ https://jonathantimar.com/read-the-buzzer/#respond Tue, 11 Feb 2020 21:30:24 +0000 https://jonathantimar.com/?p=9984

This was taken inside an old Vancouver city bus that...

Syndicated via RSS from https://jonathantimar.com. Copyright © 2008-2020 Jonathan Timar.

]]>
https://jonathantimar.com/read-the-buzzer/feed/ 0 9984